The Bartender, The Waitress and The Dancer: Chapter II of II

Photo Credit: Dailyconcepts.com

“What the Fuck!!  Do you want us to die!?”  I yell and tug her arm away from the wheel.

In response of my defense, she slaps back and generously includes and elbow to my right ear.  My hearing goes numb on the right side.   Condensation accumulates on the windshield from the irate suicidal and her scowling mouth.  A stream of heat and maledictions whiz by my face as I roll down the window.  I continue to wonder why and how I got stuck in the honeycomb.  Trissy became too much beeotch to handle.

If I weren’t such a nice a guy, I would have dumped her on the curb like a Microsoft operating system.  There was an absence of goodbye kisses and pleasantries as we reached Trissys home.  I stared at her bubble behind as she walked away with flailing arms and thought, that’s the last time I tap that.

She owned a Playstation with a healthy library of games, which basically is code for keeper.

Fuming, I reach for my cell to phone back Skye.  She receives an earful and kindly asks me to continue my frustrations in person because her fear that I might drive myself over a cliff.  I hang up and amp the radio.  Semi-Charmed Life plays and fills the car ride to Skyes with doo doo doo, doo doo-doo doos.

I loved how Skyes apartment smelled like girl.  It was tidy enough, yet had that splash of unkemptness that resembled a homely girl.  She owned a Playstation with a healthy library of games, which basically is code for keeper.  Skye also had an impressive selection of music that trumped my collection as a young DJ.  I had only slept with hot girls, maybe an ugly one somewhere, but I don’t remember her name so that doesn’t count.  More appropriately with Skye, this is how she slept with me.

Skye offers me a beer to ease my nerves.  I take my beer to the bathroom for a quick shower to wash the sex off.  Again.  I dry off and roam carefree with a towel on my waist.  She sips on her beer while listening to my complaints of driving home the harbinger of death.  She giggles and serves me I told you sentences which makes me giggle as well.  I set my empty bottle down and head to the Playstation.

Like an idiot I interrupt her and ask where did my towel go.

Bomberman?  I subtly challenge her.

After a few beers and fifty rounds of my ass handed to me Bomberman, I fall asleep.  I knew I had fallen asleep because I had woke up to Skye giving me a BJ.  If smartphones had that setting on their alarm, I would keep that as  default.  By far the best way to wake from a slumber.  Like an idiot I interrupt her and ask where did my towel go.  Her mouth preoccupied, she rolls her eyes.

My phone buzzes responding to a missed call which wakes us from our snooze.  Skye unravels her naked body from my arms and heads for a bath.  Jelena curious of what had transpired with Trissy and her rant from hell, the voicemail relays.

I lie in Skyes bed and stare at the bathroom doorway that’s slowly filling with steam.

I let a few minutes go by before I join Skyes shower.  Our bodies adhere and we both acknowledge the FWB upgrade.  I stare at three beads of water collecting on the shower curtain and name each of them.   The Bartender, The Waitress and The Dancer.  I wash the sex off.

read The Bartender, The Waitress and The Dancer Chapter: I of II.

3 thoughts on “The Bartender, The Waitress and The Dancer: Chapter II of II”

I would like to hear from you!

